Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

2

Adoration

Daily Mass

3

Saturday Mass

4

Sunday Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

9

Adoration

Daily Mass

10

Saturday Mass

11

Sunday Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

16

Adoration

Daily Mass

17

Saturday Mass

18

Sunday Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

23

Adoration

Daily Mass

24

Saturday Mass

25

Sunday Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

30

Adoration

Daily Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM