Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

5

Adoration

Daily Mass

6

Saturday Mass

7

Sunday Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

12

Adoration

Daily Mass

13

Saturday Mass

14

Sunday Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

19

Adoration

Daily Mass

20

Saturday Mass

21

Sunday Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

26

Adoration

Daily Mass

27

Saturday Mass

28

Sunday Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM