Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

7

Daily Mass

8
9
10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

14

Daily Mass

15
16
17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

21

Daily Mass

22
23
24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

28

Daily Mass

29
30
31

Daily Mass

     

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM