Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration

Daily Mass

2

Saturday Mass

3

Sunday Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

8

Adoration

Daily Mass

9

Saturday Mass

10

Sunday Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

15

Adoration

Daily Mass

16

Saturday Mass

17

Sunday Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

22

Adoration

Daily Mass

23

Saturday Mass

24

Sunday Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

29

Adoration

Daily Mass

30

Saturday Mass

31

Sunday Mass

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM