Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

3

Daily Mass

4
5
6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

10

Daily Mass

11
12
13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

17

Daily Mass

18
19
20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

24

Daily Mass

25
26
27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

31

Daily Mass

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM