Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

5

Daily Mass

Soup Suppers a...

6
7
8

Daily Mass

Lenten Reconci...

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

12

Daily Mass

Soup Suppers a...

13
14
15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

19

Daily Mass

Soup Suppers a...

20
21
22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

Reconciliation

26

Daily Mass

Soup Suppers a...

27
28
29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Soup Suppers and Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Soup supper (please do not bring soups) followed by Stations of the Cross

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Lenten Reconciliation

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Soup Suppers and Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Soup supper (please do not bring soups) followed by Stations of the Cross

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Soup Suppers and Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Soup supper (please do not bring soups) followed by Stations of the Cross

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Soup Suppers and Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Soup supper (please do not bring soups) followed by Stations of the Cross

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM