Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

4

Adoration

Daily Mass

5

Saturday Mass

6

Sunday Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

11

Adoration

Daily Mass

12

Saturday Mass

13

Sunday Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

18

Adoration

Daily Mass

19

Saturday Mass

20

Sunday Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

25

Adoration

Daily Mass

26

Saturday Mass

27

Sunday Mass

28

Daily Mass

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM