Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

3

Adoration

Daily Mass

4

Saturday Mass

5

Sunday Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

10

Adoration

Daily Mass

11

Saturday Mass

12

Sunday Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

17

Adoration

Daily Mass

18

Saturday Mass

19

Sunday Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

24

Adoration

Daily Mass

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Nigh...

25

Christmas Day...

26

Sunday Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Adoration

Reconciliation

31

Adoration

Daily Mass

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Christmas Vigil Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Night Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 12:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration from after noon mass on Thursday through mass on Friday at noon.

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:45 PM